Articles

Posted by

NRAAMLiveStream.jpgWell I made it to Nashville. I have never been here and my only regret is that I did not allow more days to spend here. I went to get my Media badge and then met some of the crew from ESS for dinner at a great place called 404. Awesome food and classic cocktails. No vodka at this place. Great beers and bourbons. I will start today in the ESS booth from 10-11 and then I race over to The NRA Women’s Luncheon/Auction. I then race back to the Hall and will be with ESS again from 2-3. Saturday I am at ESS from 10-11 and 3-4, CMC Triggers from 11-12. Sunday ESS 10-11 and 3-4 and then Froglube 11-12. I will also be hanging out at the Pelican Products/Devil Dog Arms booth in those between times. I of course will be roaming the floor so please stop me to say hello if you see me.

I wanted to share the live video stream of the NRA Leadership Forum on my site with you. I am honored they gave me the code to do so. I hope you get a chance to check it out today and tomorrow. The schedule is below.

 

Schedule of live streams:
Friday, April 10
NRA-ILA Leadership Forum
1:45 – 6 pm ET / 12:45–5 pm CT
Confirmed speakers: Wayne LaPierre, Jed Bush, Ted Cruz, Bobby Jindal, Donald Trump, Rick Perry and many more. More info here: http://www.nraam.org/special-events/nra-ila-leadership-forum.aspx

Saturday, April 11
NRA Members’ Meeting
11a-2p ET / 10a-1pm CT
Confirmed speakers: Wayne LaPierre, Chris W. Cox and Jim Porter. More info here: http://www.nraam.org/special-events/annual-meeting-of-members.aspx

One Response to “NRA Annual Meetings 2015 – Leadership Forum Live Stream”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *